Kit (vindiya) wrote in a_ra_shi,

  • Music:

Here We Go! Album Rip

Just in case someone out there was looking for a high quality rip with booklet scans. Since I saw a request for it over at onlyarashifiles, thought those who weren't members there might like this.

Album: Here We Go!
Released: 2002/07/17
Tracks: 14
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: mp3
Tracklist: 01: Theme Of Arashi
02: Easy Crazy Break Down
03: 君は少しも悪くない (Kimi wow Sukoshi mo Warukunai)
04: Tokyo Lovers Tune Night
05: A Day in Our Life
06: ALL or NOTHING VER 1.02
07: 眠らないカラダ (Nemuranaikarada)
08: 君はいないから (Kimi wa Inaikara)
09: IROあせないで (Iro asenaide)
10: 愛してると言えない (Aishiteru to Ienai)
11: 星のFreeway (Hoshi no Freeway)
12: いま愛を語ろう (Ima Ai wo Katarou)
13: WOW!!
14: ナイスな心意気 (Naisu na Kokotoiki)

Download: [SS]

Download the Rar file here for more scans goodness.


  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.