Quỳnh Phương (saobang2211) wrote in a_ra_shi,
Quỳnh Phương

[Album] Arashi - Boku no Miteiru Fuuke [Disc 1][2010.08.04][MU/MF][Lossless]

I upload all disc 1 lossless in MF and MU
comment if taking ^^
Disc 2 will come in tomorror ^^

CD1 Tracklist
1. movin' on
2. Mada Ue wo (マダ上ヲ)
3. Refrain (リフレイン)
4. Troublemaker
5. T.A.B.O.O (Sakurai Sho solo)
6. Circus (サーカス)
7. Gift (ギフト)
8. Everything
9. Come back to me (Matsumoto Jun solo)
10. My Girl (マイガール)
11. Magical Song (Aiba Masaki solo)
12. let me down
Download lossless (wav)
Download mp3 (320kbps)
Tags: audio: album/single

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.